2019 Board Of Directors Election Results

The 2019 election concluded when the vote count was completed during the Annual Meeting on March 9, 2019.  Robert Wemheuer, Gary Duignan and Doug Thompson were re-elected to the Board of Directors.  They will serve a two-year term commencing on March 9, 2019.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt